Pure Montagne Resort & Spa
English

Pure Montagne Resort & Spa ****

A charming Resort in the picturesque village of Saint-Martin-Vésubie on the edge of Mercantour National Park

Our 5-acre tree-filled Resort is a 5-minute walk from the centre of Saint-Martin-Vésubie. Our 4-stars Resort is the perfect place for a relaxing stay full of new discoveries at any time of year.  The Resort also makes an ideal “base camp” for a range of activities across all seasons. With so many indoor and outdoor sports available, there’s sure to be something for you. And the Vésubie area of Mercantour National Park is accessible to everyone, from beginners to seasoned experts.

Looking for a holiday as a couple, with family or with friends? Pure Montagne Resort & Spa in the heart of Vésubie Valley has 34 luxury Suites spread across 5 large alpine chalets. Enjoy the fun of being independent alongside the comfort of access to premium hotel services. The Nordic Village provides spa treatments and the opportunity to relax in an intimate setting (as of December 2021).

The Suites are designed to be welcoming and peaceful safe spaces that are functional but also high-tech, protected and authentic.

Pure Montagne Resort, they are also 10 modular rooms from 2 to 8 beds out of ranking.

Get away from
it all

  • An unspoilt and intimate destination 1 hour from Nice
  • Luxury Suites with views of the stunning surroundings
  • Exclusive hotel services
  • A Nordic Village with a spa for some me-time
  • Indoor and outdoor activities all year round
  • Sports and cultural events to enhance your stay
  • High-tech rooms and a safe environment

Our exclusive services

PREMIUM HOTEL SERVICES

24-hour reception and concierge service Valet and luggage service Private car park with charging points Free Wi-Fi and digital infotainment package Luggage area on request Reversible air conditioning Fully equipped kitchen Spacious terraces/balconies with outdoor furniture Laundry room in each chalet Nordic Village with spa (booking required) Alpine lounges and large panoramic terrace Lounge bar
Meeting rooms Bike cleaning and storage area Self-service electric bikes for riding to the village Hotel- or apartment-style housekeeping Establishment on CCTV
Read more Close details

Activities

Our indoor and outdoor activities across the seasons

Bike and trail running events Discovery trails Vésubia Mountain Park (indoor climbing, canyoning, caving, water play area) La Colmiane resort (skiing, summer tobogganing and zip wire) Route des Grandes Alpes (classic cars/motorbikes) Exploring Col de Turini Cultural events Music nights

Media

Pure Montagne Resort & Spa
Français

Pure Montagne Resort & Spa

Un Resort de charme, véritable hameau dans le village pittoresque de Saint Martin Vésubie, aux portes du Mercantour

Situé à 5 minutes à pieds du centre du village de Saint Martin Vésubie, sur un terrain arboré de 2 hectares, notre Resort vous offre un cadre idéal pour un séjour de détente et de découverte, toute l’année. Il est un « Camp de base » idéal pour de multiples activités, quelles que soient vos envies, quelle que soit la saison. De nombreuses activités sportives Indoor et Outdoor s’offrent à vous. Que vous soyez débutant ou pratiquant régulier, la Vésubie-Mercantour est accessible à tous.

Pour des vacances en couple, en famille ou entre amis au cœur de la vallée de la Vésubie, Pure Montagne Resort & Spa compte 34 appartements de luxe, répartis au sein de 5 grands chalets alpins, permettant d’allier le charme de l’indépendance au confort de prestations et services hôteliers haut-de-gamme. Son Village Nordique vous accueillera pour des soins esthétiques et des moments de détente, dans un environnement intimiste.

Ces appartements ont été pensés comme des refuges, des havres de paix, des lieux chaleureux, fonctionnels mais aussi connectés, protégés et préservés.

L'évasion
commence ici

  • Un lieu préservé et intimiste à 1h00 de Nice
  • Des appartements luxueux offrant des vues sur le grand paysage
  • Des services hôteliers exclusifs
  • Un village nordique avec son Spa, rien que pour soi
  • Des activités Indoor et Outdoor toute l’année
  • Des évènements sportifs et culturels pour animer votre séjour
  • Des hébergement connectés et un environnement sécurisé

Nos services exclusifs

DES PRESTATIONS ET SERVICES HÔTELIERS HAUT-DE-GAMME

Réception et conciergerie H24 Service voiturier et bagage Parking privatif avec bornes de recharge WIFI gratuit et bouquet numérique info-divertissement Espace bagagerie disponible sur demande Climatisation réversible Cuisine entièrement équipée Vastes terrasses-balcons avec mobilier extérieur Local buanderie dans chaque chalet Espace nordique avec son Spa accessible sur réservation Salons montagne et sa vaste terrasse panoramique Bar-lounge
Salles de séminaire Espace de nettoyage et de stockage pour vélo Vélo électriques en libre service pour accès au village Ménage en formule hôtelière ou résidentielle Etablissement sous vidéosurveillance
En savoir plus Fermer les détails

Activités

Nos offres d’activités Outdoor et Indoor toutes saisons

Evènements sportifs vélo et trail Randonnées découvertes Vésubia Mountain Park (activités Indoor Escalade, Canyoning, Spéléo, Espace aqualudique) Station de La Colmiane (ski, luge d'été et tyrolienne) Sur la Route des Grandes Alpes (auto/moto classics) A la découverte du col du Turini Evênements culturels Soirées musicales

Multimédia